Company

Corsight AI is dedicated to creating industry-leading facial recognition technology with unrivaled speed, accuracy and privacy. The technology is powered by Autonomous AI®, the most advanced artificial intelligence system developed by top AI researchers and backed by more than 250 patents.

Our mission is to radically enhance the world of facial recognition technologies while holding ourselves to the highest ethical standards in personal privacy protection. We provide facial recognition solutions for the most challenging conditions to empower organizations with maximum safety while preserving the privacy of others. Corsight AI works with enterprise clients and government agencies in a variety of industries including aviation, law enforcement, retail, entertainment and more.

Corsight AI is headquartered in Israel, with offices in the US and UK and operations around the world.

Deployed in over 50 countries
Dozens of partners worldwide

GLOBAL OFFICES

US
Gal Biton
Business Development Manager

Contact Info
gal.biton@corsight.ai 

Canada
Gal Biton
Business Development Manager

Contact Info
gal.biton@corsight.ai

Mexico
Joel Milan
Regional Sales Director – LATAM

Contact Info
joel.milan@corsight.ai

Israel
Gal Biton
Business Development Manager

 

Contact Info
gal.biton@corsight.ai

U.K
Gal Biton
Business Development Manager

 

Contact Info
gal.biton@corsight.ai

Spain
Marcus Gregory
Regional Sales Director – Southern Europe

Contact Info
marcus.gregory@corsight.ai

Singapore
William Tan
Vice President – Asia

Contact Info
william.tan@corsight.ai

India
Amit Sarkar
Regional Sales Director – India

Contact Info
amit.sarkar@corsight.ai

Australia
Sean Borg
Managing Director – Oceania

Contact Info
sean.borg@corsight.ai 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOOK A DEMO

By using this website, you agree to our use of cookies to provide you with a great experience and to help our website run effectively. See our privacy policy.